Photography: Change your perspective

20Jun08

Going on a vacation this summer? Just bought that expensive and fancy camera? Take a look at these amazing photo’s. And remember the following tip when taking photo’s: Try to use a different perspective on your object.



2 Responses to “Photography: Change your perspective”

  1. 1 Ronak

    Amazing pics, epecially the yatch one.

  2. Ever since I got my Nikon D40x I’ve been aware of perspective… looking at things differently. When I find an interesting object – i shoot if from as many angles as I can. I need lots more practice though. GREAT PHOTOS.


Leave a Reply

