My favorite logos from 2008

06Feb09

I’m a sucker for simple but intelligent logo’s. Logo’s that can communicate their name in simple way are often the most powerful. Take a look at the following examples. All masterpieces in my opinion.

Wiesinger Music
music_m

Zip
logo-zip

KingFish
kingfish

FoodWriters
foodwriters

Objectified
objectified

Climate group
picture-21

Curious
11

Schizophrenic
10

Health & Rehabilitation
9

7 Responses to “My favorite logos from 2008”

  1. 2 Dave

    Brilliant stuff

  2. These are mine favourite logo designs too.

  3. 4 Maureen

    Great logos. Especially like the first one. Stroke of genius, you could say.

  4. Some of these are excellent. I love the curious one

  5. these are so cute and nicely designed. Schizophrenic looks good with smile and sadness in one. Are they under any copyright agreement or can we use them?

  6. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a
    thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this
    is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

